Song Title    Download
1. If You Come Home A Drinkin', Don't Come Home
2. Long Road to Nashville
3. Will the Angels Want to Play With Me
4. The Guitar Picker
5. Sarrah's Song
6. The Saddest Guy in Town
7. I Remember Momma
8. I Caught Love A Cheatin' on Me
9. They Call Her the Opry
10. When A Singer Has No More Songs To Sing

Full length CD download

Full length shipped CD

Computer Hope